The Works books

Books > Fiction
A new life in Wales has not turned out to be the
rural fantasy that social worker Jess imagined
when she left London. Having put the memories
other previous harrowing cases behind her, she
had hoped to embark on a simpler, more fulfilling
future, but it seems there's no escape from evil,
even in such a beautiful landscape. Just as
Jess takes on a ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£1.99
Books  - Objects Of desire by CJ Emerson
Available
Books  - Obliquity The Works books

Self Help Books
Obliquity is based on a simple concept: that an
oblique, or indirect, approach to any problem or
challenge is often more successful than the
obvious & direct one. This explains why the most
profitable companies are not the most aggressive
in chasing profits, the wealthiest men & women
are not the most materialistic, & the happiest
people do not pursue ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£4.99
Available
The Works books

6 for ?15
Thriller starring Idris Elba, Ali Larter &
Beyonce Knowles. Derek Charles (Elba), a
successful asset manager who has just received a
huge promotion, is blissfully happy in his career
& his marriage to the beautiful Sharon (Beyuonce
Knowles). But when new office temp Lisa (Ali
Larter) becomes obsessed with Derek & starts
stalking him, all the things ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£2.99
Books  - Obsessed DVD
Available
Books|Other  - Obsessed With Marvel - Test Your Knowledge of The Marvel Universe, Interactive Game by Peter Sanderson The Works books | other
Children's Books > Other
Books > Childrens Activity Books
Test you Marvel knowledge with 2, 500 questions
covering the ever expansive Marvel Universe,
Obsessed With Marvel is the comic fan's ultimate
challenge. More than just a trivia book, this
interactive game has a built in scoring module
that means that you can quiz yourself or compete
against a friend to test who really knows the
difference between Spider-man ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£4.99
Available
The Works books

Film
With 2500 questions covering the expansive Star
Trek universe, this latest title in the wildly
popular Obsessed With series is the Star Trek
fan's ultimate challenge. More than just a trivia
book, this interactive game


Includes:
:
an electronic scoring module
that allows readers to quiz themselves or compete
against a friend. This

...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£5.99
Books  - Obsessed with Star Trek
Available
Fiction & Poetry  - Obsession The Works fiction & poetry
Fiction & Poetry
Fiction Books
Carly & Rob are a perfect couple. They share
happy lives with their children & their close
friends Craig & Jenny. They’re lucky.
But
beneath the surface, no relationship is simple:
can another woman’s husband & another man’s
wife ever just be good friends?


Little by little, Carly’s question sends her
life spiralling out of control,


...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£2.00
Available
The Works books

Detective Novels
The first novel in Debra Webb's internationally
bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of
Karen Rose, Katia Lief & Mary Burton. Evil can
hide... In the frantic race to catch a brutal &
obsessive serial killer, Jess Harris broke the
rules & lost everything. Her reputation in
tatters, she has no choice but to return to
Birmingham, to the hometown ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£1.99
Books  - Obsession - Faces of Evil Book 1
Available
Non-Fiction & Reference  - Obsessions Of An Extraordinary Executive The Works non-fiction & reference
Non-Fiction & Reference
Non Fiction Books
This work tackles the primary issue that CEOs &
all organizational leaders must address: the key
to organizational success lies in organizational
health. The author identifies four simple
principles to guide organizations in the process
of developing & maintaining healthy organization. ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£16.99
Available
The Works books | non-fiction & reference
Non-Fiction & Reference
Books > Fiction > Adult Stories
Please note this book contains content of an
adult nature. Obsessed. That's the only way to
describe it. Russ is completely & utterly
obsessed, the desire to have his way with me
consuming every waking moment. It wasn't always
like this. Russ used to be a good friend, well,
of my husb&. Never were his sexual advances
directed at me, not until the poker ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£2.99
Books|Non-Fiction & Reference  - Obsessions, Cyber Webs III by Miranda Reigns, Adult Stories
Available
Arts & Crafts Supplies  - Ocaldo Acrylic Colour 250ml Black The Works arts & crafts supplies
Arts & Crafts Supplies
Arts & Craft > Paint
New enhanced Flow Formula Acrylic Colour is a
high quality versatile, economical, quick drying
water based artist s acrylic colour suitable for
application to paper, canvas, board, wood &
plaster etc. Clean brushes etc with soap & water
immediately after use. Apply the colour with brush
or palette knife. Colours can stain take the
necessary precautions ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£2.99
Available
The Works handicrafts | arts & crafts supplies
Arts & Crafts Supplies
Arts & Craft > Art & Craft Accessories
This 300ml bottle of Ocaldo Black Indian Ink is
perfect for calligraphy, pen & ink drawings.
Dries to a water resistant film & the effect is
permanent & lightfast. While suitable for use with
pen, brush & airbrush, do not use in fountain
pens ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£4.99
Handicrafts|Arts & Crafts Supplies  - Ocaldo Black Indian Ink 300ml Bottle
Archived Product
Books  - Ocaldo Flow Formula Permanent Magenta Acrylic Colour Paint 250ml The Works books

New Arrivals > Summertime Specials > Summer Art & Craft
This bottle contains 250ml of Ocaldo flow formula
Permanent Magenta acrylic paint. The new formula
gives a high quality, versatile & quick drying
paint that can dry on paper, canvas, board,
wood & etc. Not suitable for children under the
ages of 6 ...

Click for comprehensive WIKI information

£2.99
Available

BACK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 NEXT
Total: 39 Pages; 934 Products